Pellegrino's Art Rockers Images

University of Wisconsin Art Rockers from the band "fore" - Ryan Corcoran, guitar and vocals; Luke Skoug, bass; Josh Pierce, drums
framegrabs from Pellegrino's video work

Back to Sample Program 1 -Collaborative Event

Site Navigation Links

Booking information and comments.

©1996-2004 Ron Pellegrino and Electronic Arts Productions. All rights reserved.